Hallitus:

Puheenjohtaja
Leila Vikberg, 0400 563618
leila.vikberg@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Siiri Ylivarvi, 0400 743063
siiri.ylivarvi@pp.inet.fi

Sihteeri
Anja Leinikka, 050 325 5403
aleinikka@gmail.com

Tiedotus, Kiehinen, jäsenrekisteri
Marja-Leena Karevaara 040 868 2351
marja-leena.karevaara@pp.inet.fi

Kotisivut
Rofa Snabb 040 734 4894
fi.ronkeli@gmail.com

Facebook
Anne Aartolahti, 040 594 6308
ella@eraella.fi

Taloudenhoitaja
Esko Ylivarvi 040 716 4349
esko.ylivarvi@pp.inet.fi

Jäsenet
Marja-Leena Karevaara 040 868 2351
marja-leena.karevaara@pp.inet.fi

Anja Leinikka, 050 325 5403
aleinikka@gmail.com

Marita Bäck, 040 563 1152
marita.backmar@gmail.com

Janne Kalmari 040 734 5484
janne.kalmari@gmail.com

Anne Aartolahti, 040 594 6308
ella@eraella.fi

Seppo Tamminen 050 5941932
tamminen.seppo@pp.inet.fi

Rolf Snabb 040 734 4894
fi.ronkeli@gmail.com

Varajäsenet
Mirja Nurola
mirja.nurola@gmail.com

Mari Parikka-Nihti
mari.parikkanihti@gmail.com
mari.parikkanihti@suomenlatu.fi

Palloilujaosto:
Rauno Kalmari, 050 358 4597
Soutujaosto:
Janne Kalmari, 050 553 3569
Retkeily:
Rofa Snabb, 040 734 4894
Vapaaehtoistyö:
Siiri Ylivarvi, 0400 743063
Majaisäntä:
Vesa Pilvinen, 0505141022 br> Seppo Tamminen, 050 5941932
Emäntä:
Siiri ylivarvi, 0400 743063
Matkavastaava
Timo Karevaara, 050-3608778

Tapahtumat

20.03. Hiihtoviikko vko 13/2015


Suomen Latu ry | Radiokatu 20, 00240 Helsinki | Avoinna: ma-pe 9:00-15:00 | Vaihde: 044 722 6300 Jäsenasiat: 044 722 6301